Seating Maps

SEATING FOR EVENTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marisela  -  Sunday, September 26, 2021

Marisela Club Annex Map 2021.bmp

 

Los Tigres del Norte - Saturday, Ocotber 2, 2021

Teo Gonzalez Rescheduled  to 10-01-20 map.bmp

 

 

MALUMA  -  Friday, October 13, 2021 

Maluma Map ELE1015.bmp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fight Fest 911 - Saturday, September 11, 2021

Teo Gonzalez Rescheduled  to 10-01-20 map.bmp

 

Teo Gonzalez - Friday, Ocotber 1, 2021

Teo Gonzalez Rescheduled  to 10-01-20 map.bmp 

 

The Price is Right Live - Saturday, October 9, 2021 

The Price Is Right Map ELE1009.bmp

 

 

Morat - Saturday, October 16, 2021 

Morat Map ELE1016.bmp

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 Franco Escamilla - Saturday - October 23, 2021 

   Franco Escamilla Rescheduled 10-23-21 Map.bmp

 

  

Intocable  -  Saturday, November 27, 2021

Intocable Map updated ELE1127.bmp  

 

MARIACHI VARGAS-  Friday, December 10, 2021

 

 

 

 

J Balvin "Jose Tour" 2022-  Thursday, May 5, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

  Myke Towers Saturday, Novembr 13 

Reik Map ELE0516 New Date 12-04-21 Map.bmp

  

 

 

Reik  -  Saturday, December 4, 2021  Reik Map ELE0516 New Date 12-04-21 Map.bmp

 

  

Ana Gabriel -  Friday, March 18, 2022