Seating Maps

SEATING FOR EVENTS

 

 

Matute

Saturday, August 13

Matute Map ELE0813.bmp

Gloria Trevi

Friday, August 19, 2022

Carin Leon

Saturday, August 20

Gloria Trevi

Friday, August 19, 2022

 

 

Sebastian Yatra

Wednesday, August 31

 

 Pitbull with Sean Paul

Saturday, September 10

 

 

Camilo

Postponed Saturday, October 22

 

 Los Angeles Azules

Friday, October 7

 

Ozuna

Thursday, October 20 

 

 

Wisin y Yandel La Ultima Mision

Saturday, November 5

Carin Leon

Saturday, August 20

 

  

Junior H

Friday, September 9

 

 Pepe Aguilar - Jaripeo Sin Fronteras

Saturday, September 24

  

 

UNI-2 Tour de Comedia

Saturday, October 1

 

90s Pop Tour

Saturday, October 14

 

Yuridia

Friday, November 4

 

 

Disney On Ice Into the Magic

Thurs., Nov. 17 - Sun., Nov. 20