Seating Maps

SEATING FOR EVENTS

 

  Duelo

Friday, May 20, 2022

 

 

 

 

La Inda Yuridia

Saturday, June 11, 2022

 

 

  

MARCA MP

Saturday, June 18

 

 

 

Banda MS

 

 Friday, July 29

 

WWE MONDAY NIGHT RAW

Monday, June 27

 

 

Matute  

Saturday, Aug. 13 

Matute Map ELE0813.bmp

Carin Leon

Saturday, Aug. 20


 

 

Pitbull w/ Sean Paul

Saturday, September 10 

 

 

 

 

 Camilo

Wednesday, September 28

 

 

 Wisin y Yandel LA ULTIMA MISIÓN

Saturday, November 5 

 

Gloria Trevi

Friday, August 19

 

 

 

Sebastian Yatra

Wednesday, August 31  

 

 

  

Pepe Aguilar - Jaripeo Sin Fronteras

Saturday, September 24

 

 

 

 

 Los Angeles Azules

Friday, October 7